

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PRESS RELEASE

2 November 2021

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Professional Regulation Commission hereby publishes the list of the following applicants/nominees for the purpose of inviting anyone to inform the Commission of any derogatory information against any of them which may render him/her unfit for the position as Chairperson/Member of the Professional Regulatory Board:

- 1. For possible appointment as Members of the Professional Regulatory Board of Optometry, as nominated by Integrated Philippine Association of Optometrists, Inc.:
 - 1. ELENA C. BORROMEO
 - 2. SALVACION ESTRELLA M. BUAC
 - 3. MYRA O. DE LEON
 - 4. ROBERTO A. DE LEON JR.

- 5. MARIA LALAINE C. DUMANGAS
- 6. FIDES F. MASANGA
- 7. CHRISTINE A. SAMSON-RODRIGUEZ
- 2. For possible appointment as Chairperson and Members of the Professional Regulatory Board of Pharmacy, as nominated by Philippine Pharmacists Association, Inc.:

For Chairperson:

- 1. ERWIN M. FALLER
- 2. LEONILA M. OCAMPO
- 3. MILDRED B. OLIVEROS

- 4. CARLO L. PERETE
- 5. ADELINA C. ROYO

For 1st Member:

- 1. CARLOS M. CAMMAYO
- 2. JINGLE G. DIOLA
- 3. OLIVIA M. LIMUACO

- 4. ELIZABETH U. TAN
- 5. ROBINSON Y. UY

For 2nd Member:

- 1. JENNIFER M. FLORES
- 2. CATHERINE CLARE M. RIVERA
- 3. ANTHONY ALDRIN C. SANTIAGO
- 4. MA. EVA C. SAN JUAN
- 5. JULIET A. UY

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR. Chairman